2021 PROF Officers Announced

At the end of 2020, we introduced the slate of candidates up for election in the Division of Professional Relations. See the Election Blog Post with bio links here: https://acsprof.org/elections-2020/

We are pleased to report the election results for service in 2021:

2020 Election Results – Executive Committee

Chair Elect
Judy Cohen

Member at Large (2021-2022)
Chris Bannochie
Michael Morris

Matthew Grandbois

Alternate Councilor
Dan Libby

Kelly Elkins

Jarrod Cohen

Subdivision Chair-Elect Results

Ethics Subdivision Chair-Elect
Theresa deAngelo

Gay and Transgender Chemists and Allies (GTCA) Subdivision Chair-Elect
Amanda Morris

International Chemists Subdivision Chair-Elect
Lee Hoffmann

Chemists with Disabilities Subdivision Chair-Elect
Cary Supalo

Younger Chemists Subdivision Chair-Elect
Katherine Johnson

Women Chemists Subdivision Chair-Elect
Judith Iriarte-Gross

Minority Chemists Subdivision Chair-Elect
Leyte Winfield

Thank you to all those nominated who were willing to serve. We would welcome the opportunity to engage new leaders in the Division. If you are interested in serving in one of the roles listed above in the future, please reach out to chair@acsprof.org to learn more.

Leave your comment