PROF Election Results

The Division of Professional Relations (PROF) is pleased to announce the results from the recent election.

Please join us in thanking all of the candidates and elected officers for their willingness to serve!

Divisional Officers and their contact details may also be found here:

2021 Election Results
Chair Elect – 1 position available
Katherine Johnson – elected


Member at Large (2022-2023) – 2 positions available
Annabelle Lolinco – elected 
Ann Nalley – elected

Subdivision Chair-Elects – 1 position available for each Subdivision
Ethics Subdivision
Sarah Kennedy – elected


Gay and Transgender Chemists and Allies (GTCA) Subdivision
Jessica Lamb – not elected
Sambuddha Banerjee – elected


International Chemists Subdivision
 Lee Hoffmann – elected
Chemists with Disabilities Subdivision
Cary Supalo – elected


Younger Chemists Subdivision
Chris Miller – elected 
Women Chemists Subdivision
Judith Iriarte-Gross – elected


Minority Chemists Subdivision
Leyte Winfield – elected


Want to share content or an announcement our members may be interested in?


ACS Division of Professional Relations

Annabelle Lolinco

(559) 644-8891

Leave your comment