PROF Awards Announcement

The Division of Professional Relations (PROF) announces the winners of our Divisional Awards for 2021/2022!

On behalf of the PROF Awards Committee we are pleased to share the following Award winners for 2021/2022:


Joe Stoner – Henry Hill Award Winner

Dan Libby – Lou Sacco Award Winner


Due to the hybrid nature of the Spring Meeting in San Diego, PROF has elected to honor the award winners in the Fall at the Chicago meeting. We hope everyone will able to join us in Chicago to celebrate these achievements!



Want to share content or an announcement our members may be interested in?


ACS Division of Professional Relations

Annabelle Lolinco

(559) 644-8891

Leave your comment